Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

 

Contact Us




Pamela M Gray
Program Coordinator New London County 4-H Program
562 New London Turnpike, Norwich, CT 06360
Phone: 860.885.2824, Fax: 860.886.1164
Email: pamela.gray@uconn.edu
Facebook: NewLondonCounty4H
Twitter: @NewLondon4H
 

New London County 4-H Club/Leader Contacts:

Below is a list of 4-H clubs in New London County, and contact information for the Leaders. The club’s primary project area is listed, but club activities are NOT limited to that specific area. Youth enrolled in 4-H usually have several different areas of interest. All 4-H clubs engage in community service.

 

Barnyard Buddies, Voluntown, animals, Rob and Anna Sawyer

Email: rob@thesawyerfarms.com anna@thesawyerfarms.com

Bluejeans & Clover, meets in Ledyard, large animals, Susan Main
Email: susanmain86@aol.com

Bozrah Botz, Bozrah, robotics, Marie Chabot
Email: marie.chabot@earthlink.net

Butter & Beef, N. Stonington, beef cattle, Jim Holdridge
Email: jholdridge@eagleelectric.com

Classy Caprines, Uncasville, goats, Jenn Rudtke
Email: jenneve58@icloud.com 

CT Teen Ambassadors, meets in Norwich, leadership, Don Beebe
Email: dbeebe4502@aol.com

Dolphins Military 4-H Club, SUBASE NLON Library, Groton, animals, STEM, Heidi Herz
Email: heidi.herz@uconn.edu

Feathers and Hide, East Lyme, poultry, Kristi Banks
Email: banks.kristil@gmail.com

Franklin Variety, Bozrah, animals, nutrition, Hale Staebner

Email: c5marchs@hotmail.com

Franklin Friendly, Franklin, nutrition and sewing, Susan Allen
Email: seakonow@aol.com 

Great Goats and More, Lebanon, community and citizenship, Sam & Amy Smith
Email: cdrsoflebnon@aol.com

Gungywamp 4-H Club, Groton, horse and citizenship, Grechen Foley
Email: gv06340@yahoo.comgv06340@yahoo.com

Happy Hoofbeats, Franklin, horse, Peggy Sise
Email: rssandmps@gmail.com

Hearts and Hooves, Lebanon, horse, Marilu Randall
Email: swallowsnest2@charter.net

Lebanon Dairy and Beef, Lebanon, dairy cattle, Arnie Nieminen and Susan Davis
Phone: Arnie-860.456.2782 Email: Susan- sbrettdavis57@yahoo.com

LegoCity Robotics Military 4-H Club, SUBASE NLON Youth Center, Groton, robotics, Jim McCloud
Email: ssn691@aol.com

Mane Eventers, Lebanon, dog, Cindy Fields
Email: fieldstonelabs@charter.net

Meadowlake, N. Stonington, large animal, Fran Wood
Email: cookinfran@comcast.net

Ocean Breeze, N. Stonington, large animal, Elisha Riley
Email: stoningtonbeef@yahoo.com 

Sea Squirts Explorers Club, 5-6 year olds,SUBASE NLON Library, Groton, Heidi Herz
Email: heidi.herz@uconn.edu